skip to Main Content

ESBD Germany Contact persons

ESBD Contact persons

You have a specific request for your project or need help to find the right material?

We would like to support you!

Simply contact one of our contacts below. We look forward to your request.

Department Coil and Slitted coils

Maik Gretz

Maik Gretz

Tel.:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 130
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 139
Mobil:+49 (0) 173 / 4790 333
E-Mail:maik.gretz@esb-group.com
Torsten Schmidt

Torsten Schmidt

Tel.:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 131
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 139
Mobil:+49 (0) 173 / 1351 333
E-Mail:torsten.schmidt@esb-group.com
Frank Siesmann

Frank Siesmann

Tel.:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 134
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 139
Mobil:+49 (0) 1517 / 0100 361
E-Mail:frank.siesmann@esb-group.com
Marion Schütt

Marion Schütt

Tel.:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 123
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 139
E-Mail:marion.schuett@esb-group.com
Nathalie Tront (né. Pawelek)

Nathalie Tront (né. Pawelek)

Tel.:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 133
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 139
E-Mail:nathalie.tront@esb-group.com

Department sheets

Alex Bachmann

Alex Bachmann

Tel.:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 120
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 129
Mobil:+49 (0) 173 / 7545 333
E-Mail:alex.bachmann@esb-group.com
Ben Schmidt

Ben Schmidt

Tel.:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 121
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 129
Mobil:+49 (0) 173 / 4791 333
E-Mail:benjamin.schmidt@esb-group.com
Daniel Kohlen

Daniel Kohlen

Tel.:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 122
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 129
Mobil:+49 (0) 170 / 18 69 331
E-Mail:daniel.kohlen@esb-group.com
Janine Scholz

Janine Scholz

Tel.:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 124
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 129
E-Mail:janine.scholz@esb-group.com
Thomas Ifkovitz, Benjamin Urban, Gerd Kinder, Sven Coenen

Thomas Ifkovitz, Benjamin Urban, Gerd Kinder, Sven Coenen

Tel.:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 162
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 – 129
E-Mail:lager@esb-group.com

Location plan ESB Deutschland GmbH

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 9
47445 Moers

Truck delivery via the Ferdinand-Zeppelin-Straße

Openings:
Mo.-Th.: 7:00 – 15:00 h
Fr.: 7:00 – 14:00 h

Back To Top