skip to Main Content

ESB Deutschland GmbH Ansprechpartner

ESBD Contact persons

You have a specific request for your project or need help to find the right material?

We would like to support you!

Simply contact one of our contacts below. We look forward to your request.

Contact persons of Coil and Slitted coils department

Maik Gretz

Phone:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 130
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 139
Mobile:+49 (0) 173 / 4790 333
Mail:maik.gretz@esb-group.com

Torsten Schmidt

Phone:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 131
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 139
Mobile:+49 (0) 173 / 1351 333
Mail:torsten.schmidt@esb-group.com

Frank Siesmann

Phone:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 134
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 139
Mobile:+49 (0) 1517 / 0100 361
Mail:frank.siesmann@esb-group.com

Marion Schütt

Phone:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 123
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 129
Mobile:
Mail:marion.schuett@esb-group.com

Nathalie Pawelek

Phone:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 133
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 139
Mobile:
Mail:nathalie.pawelek@esb-group.com

Contact persons of sheets department

Alex Bachmann

Phone:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 120
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 129
Mobile:+49 (0) 173 / 7545 333
Mail:alex.bachmann@esb-group.com

Ben Schmidt

Phone:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 121
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 129
Mobile:+49 (0) 173 / 4791 333
Mail:benjamin.schmidt@esb-group.com

Daniel Kohlen

Phone:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 122
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 129
Mobile:+49 (0) 170 / 18 69 331
Mail:daniel.kohlen@esb-group.com

Janine Scholz

Phone:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 124
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 129
Mobile:
Mail:janine.scholz@esb-group.com

Thomas Ifkovitz, Benjamin Urban, Gerd Kinder, Sven Coenen

Phone:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 161
Fax:+49 (0) 2841 / 600 41 - 129
Mobile:
Mail:lager@esb-group.com

Location plan ESB Deutschland GmbH

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 9
47445 Moers

Truck delivery via the Ferdinand-Zeppelin-Straße

Openings:
Mo.-Th.: 7:00 – 15:00 h
Fr.: 7:00 – 14:00 h

Back To Top